Choose a location to review

The Fiorletta Law Group, PLLC locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (15)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-29

Mr. Fiorletta helped me through the steps to successfully expunge my record through the court. He kept me updated on process of filing the paperwork through the hearing process. I highly recommend him.

— Client 10/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-24

Kept in contact so I knew how thing were progressing and always let me know where I stood so I didn't have any surprises.

— Client 07/24/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-07

From the moment I met Allan I new I was in the right place and that I had made the right decision . The way he presented himself was with very focused interest in the details of my case and how it had come about and the action of the parties involved and how it had came to the decision of divorce. He explained to me in detail a few options on how best to deal with situation and what he thought would be the best action to take to protect my future well being from the situation I was in he has my best interest at heart and the knowledge of the law to protect it .youwon't loose sleep with this Man on your side. He truly is a hero for those in need of legal representation. Thank you so much. With great appreciation William

— Client 07/07/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-01

Working with Allen was great. He is very knowledgeable and upfront. Also quick at getting my case settled. Very flexible with my schedule and great communication via text, call, or email. Definitely recommend.

— Client 07/01/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-01

The Fiorletta Law Group was amazing to work with. I was scared about being in court and Mr. Fiorletta made everything so simple for me. Mr. Fiorletta is incredible to watch in action when he is on your side! I highly recommend the Fiorletta Law Group. - Highly satisfied client

— Client 07/01/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-01

........................................................................................................

— Client 07/01/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-29

Working with Attorney Fiorletta was a excellent choice for me because I was charged with a citation that would've hurt my license and possibly my job,but he had the situation and helped me with every step through the legal process. He was worth the money because some knowledge is priceless ,when you reside out of state.

— Client 06/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-29

First of all I haven t marked won my case because we still have an on going case so ill be checking that in the near future..I've been looking for a lawyer to take on my case. Online due to covid 19 and had no luck no body sound interested in taking on my injury case so I was about to give up .. Until I found The Fiorletta Law Group, PLLC From day one Mr. Fiorletta explained to me what could be done and how he could help me with my case I felt so relieved and couldn't wait to get it started with a great attitude and a way to explain all situations as we progress thru the weeks. ..I would definitely give him to friends and family for a reference and his great servvrperlus keep his number stored ..

— Client 06/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-29

Hiring Fiorletta Law Group remains an excellent decision, one that I would do again if necessary and earnestly recommend them to friends and family; not only was the experience grounded in honest, transparent and easily available communication, but foundationally Fiorletta Law Group brought years of expertise to the negotiating table. Integrity is built of experience, and the seamless expedited handling of my case is proof of this. Moreover, the excellent rapport built over a few phone calls – because of the remarkable ease of direct communication and genuine compassion shown by Fiorletta Law Group – is one that will last for many years to come; should I ever require legal services in Michigan again, I would jump at the opportunity to work with them once more.

— Client 06/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-29

Allen Fiorletta is a second to none as a lawyer. I was involved in a minor traffic incident and was issued a traffic citation. The last thing I needed was more points on my license so I hired Fiorletta Law to work on having it changed to a non-moving violation. Allen Fiorletta was able to successfully work with the officer and the court and left me as one happy client. I will definitely hire Fiorletta Law in the future if I ever have any legal issues.

— Client 06/29/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-28

Our experience with Fiorletta Law and Allen Fiorletta has been exceptional. He has answered and returned our calls immediately whenever we had questions. After a year of dealing with a cement contractor it was nice to have him on our side and he has a great way of making us feel at ease. Our case is still ongoing but I would not hesitate to use him again if the need arises. We highly recommend Fiorletta Law.

— Client 06/28/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-28

I was faced with some uncertain and stressful legal situations. The Fiorletta Law Group walked me through the process and fought for what was right every step of the way. Mr. Fiorletta has a way of presenting the facts that makes sense in a very complicated legal system. He answers his phone and spends the time with his clients. He is a no nonsense attorney and opposing counsel knows it. I highly recommend the Fiorletta Law Group for all your legal needs. -very satisfied client

— Client 06/28/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-28

I’m very happy that I chose to work with Allen to peruse a case against my former employer. He’s provided excellent advice, listens to my concerns and always returns my calls. I highly recommend his services.

— Client 06/28/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-20

We live in Washington State and we were being charged for services not provided as promised. The service we were being charged for was in Michigan. Fioletta Law Group took our case and we received all our monies we were overcharged. This would be difficult even if we were in the same state, he got it done quickly and keep us informed of the progress.

— Client 03/20/2012

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2020-06-27

My experience with this lawyer was great. Communication and responsiveness were the best. If I ever need legal assistance in the future, I know who to call.

— Client 06/27/2020

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

  • Grand Rapids Office

    Address

    4085 Burton St SE
    2nd Floor
    Grand Rapids, Michigan 49546

    Phone

    616-717-1334

Choose a location to review

The Fiorletta Law Group, PLLC locations:

Reviews & Ratings

  • 5.0/5.0

    Mr. Fiorletta helped me through the steps to successfully expunge my record through the court. He kept me updated on process of filing the paperwork through the hearing process. I highly recommend him.

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Kept in contact so I knew how thing were progressing and always let me know where I stood so I didn't have any surprises.

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    From the moment I met Allan I new I was in the right place and that I had made the right decision . The way he presented himself was with very focused interest in the details of my case and how it had come about and the action of the parti...
    Show More

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Working with Allen was great. He is very knowledgeable and upfront. Also quick at getting my case settled. Very flexible with my schedule and great communication via text, call, or email. Definitely recommend.

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    The Fiorletta Law Group was amazing to work with. I was scared about being in court and Mr. Fiorletta made everything so simple for me. Mr. Fiorletta is incredible to watch in action when he is on your side! I highly recommend the Fiorle...
    Show More

    — Client